Plumbing Reviews

Fix shower leak  

Water leak in shower. Identified source of leak, removed tile, allowed to dry, and retiled.

Sara Holmes    August 7, 2018    East Finchley   
Change sink and lino in bathroom  
Author Picture

William came to fit a new sink and lay new lino on the bathroom floor. He explained honestly the options available to us so we can make an informed decision. He then carried out the work to high standards. Trustworthy , we are really happy and would recommend.

Regina Cardoso    August 13, 2018    Barnet   
Redecorate bedroom and Build an En-suite  
Author Picture

TK was highly recommended by a friend when I urgently needed the help of a Handyman. My husband was seriously ill and hospitalised and needed some adaptations done. He single handedly converted a bedroom in the house into a self-contained room with a walk-in shower unit and accessories for my now disabled husband. It was a job well done and finished on time as was initially projected by him. In general, TK is very trustworthy, honest, unassuming, helpful, likeable, with excellent communication skills. TK is very passionate about his work, pays attention to details as demonstrated by his unrivaled work ethics. In fact, I have already recommended him to several family friends. I do wish him well and before long, he will become A MASTER BUILDER.

Regina Mason    June 7, 2018    West Hampstead   
Locate leak and refit the sink and toilet  
Author Picture

Locate a leak behind inbuilt sink and toilet. Fix the leak. Refit the sink and toilet and re-tile the area.

Sarah Field    July 20, 2018    Hendon   

Electrics Reviews

Socket re-wiring  
Author Picture

TK did a great job rewiring my kitchen sockets and aerial. My hard wearing tenants often pre-empt the need for ad hoc repairs to my property and each time I have relied on TK I have not been disappointed. TK is punctual as he always arrives on time. He is neat as he always makes good after a job and expedient and also industrious with his activities as he is happy to give my tenants their home back as soon as possible. I would definitely use TK again.

Ukachi Nwosu-Whenu    February 28, 2018    South London   

Add a review

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* Required

Home Decoration Reviews

Re-decorate a rented flat for Landlord  
Author Picture

William carried out work to very high standard. Started on time and finished as per his quote. Unlike other builders was not looking for extra payments if he found issues during work, that show his character. Will recommend him without hesitation. Thank you William.

Prakash Desai    July 8, 2018   
Decoration  
Author Picture

I didn't put excellent value for money because his hourly rate worked out quite high compared to other handymen

Linda Auther    July 13, 2018    Alexandra Palace   
Wide variety of home maintenance work  
Author Picture

William completed a long list of different jobs for which he demonstrated his skills and knowledge to complete each one to a high standard. Very good communication, punctual, reliable and takes pride in his work

Zia Patel    October 25, 2018    Finchley   
Redecorating my whole house  
Author Picture

Tidying up was brilliant, much better than other tradesmen. Very punctual, sticks to the quote. A brilliant job and the finishing is perfect.

Christina Balogun    May 22, 2018   
Re-decorate flat for Landlord  

I have not had the greatest luck with Builders, hence using Trust A Trader. I searched many Builders, and in the end choose William due to the reviews that had been made. The work that needed to be done was as a result of an end of Tenancy, which made it harder to explain what was required i.e. there were lots of odd bits. William agreed a quote with me and also agreed to let me know whether there were any other items that required attention. The workmanship was definitely a ten out of ten. It is rare that I would give such high praise, but I have to say that William was extremely accommodating, he did everything he said he was going to do and more. I would recommend to anyone and I will certainly be using his Services again.

Jannet Hall    September 20, 2018   

General Reviews

Fixing some kitchen cupboards  

A multi-skilled tradesman.

Lindsay    May 30, 2018